English

. Use am, is , are.

Jim and Ann …are. my brother and sister. We…are.. in the yard. You …are. Betty’s mother. My mother and father …are… in the car. Susan …is. Jim’s sister. You…are Tom’s father. This …is. not my dog. He is….. our dog. I am…. a pupil. Our family …is. large. I am….. Bob’s brother.

3. Make up sentences.

  1. am, Boy, I. i am a boy
  2. is, name, Bob, my. my name is Bob
  3. my, is, this, family. this is my family
  4. large, not, is, it. it is not large
  5. my, is,this, father. this is my father
  6. name, john, his, is. his name is john
  7. is, mother, this, my. this is my mother
  8. name, is, Mary,her.. her name is Mary
  9. this, my, is, sister. this is my sister
  10. name, her, Ann, is. her name is ann
  11. has, a, cat, she. she has a cat

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով